of confessions

Almost 2000 page-views, and your head is reeling already.

You dreamed of being popular last night. Of being known as the woman who dared to bare her soul.

Are you really, though, baring your soul? You hide behind anonymity. You refer to yourself in the second person, as though you’re disowning everything you have done or been. Not so brave now, are you?

Why not say I, I did this? I was raped at seven. I am the one who’s always leaving things unfinished. I couldn’t ever love anything. I was the other woman in his life? I want to throw it all out into the vastness of the universe, and see what it brings back.

But you are not ready to own up. Not just yet.

Is anyone else ready to confess?

Published by

anawnimiss

Blogger. Crazy bitch. Stalkee. Weirdo magnet. Wannabe housewife. Corporate Slave. Find me at anawnimiss.wordpress.com!

One thought on “of confessions”

Say something. You know you want to!

